FANTASYCON 2012 COMMITTEE

For general enquiries, please contact: info@fantasycon2012.org

Executive Chairs: Amanda Foubister, Stephen Jones and Michael Marshall Smith.

Memberships/Accounts: Marie O’Regan. registration@fantasycon2012.org

Website: Marie O’Regan and Stephen Jones. site@fantasycon2012.org

Programming: programming@fantasycon2012.org

Readings: Lou Morgan. readings@fantasycon2012.org

Events Liaison: Lou Morgan. events@fantasycon2012.org

Film Programme: Martin Roberts. films@fantasycon2012.org

Dealers’ Room: James Bacon. dealers@fantasycon2012.org

Registration: Jenny Barber.

Publications Editors: Paul Kane and Marie O’Regan. publications@fantasycon2012.org

Publications: PS Publishing.

Volunteers and Logistics: Alex Davis.

Events Supervision: Helen Hopley and Mia Morgan-Ford.

On-site Technical Support: Martin Roberts.

On-site Guest Liaison: Mandy Slater.

Newbies Liaison: Di Lewis and Martin Roberts. newbies@fantasycon2012.org

Badges/Nameplates/Signs: Helen Hopley.

 




© Copyright Fantasycon 2012 | Hosted by The British Fantasy Society